Preston Centre

Location: All Saints Anglican Church Hall, 239a Murray Road (cnr High Street & Murray Road), Preston
Time: Tuesday 7:00pm

The Preston centre will continue to run from its current location this year.

Located in the Darebin Municipality, servicing the surrounding local community in Alphington, Bundoora, Coburg, Coburg North, Fairfield, Keon Park, Kingsbury, Macleod, Northcote, Preston, Regent West, Reservoir and Thornbury.

Updated: 12 January 2020